6 years of experience, tips on treatments never seen here!

dzonis_nitro

Reaction score
Hello to everyone,

It's time to introduce myself, a long time reader, but first time writer on this forum. Sorry for my not perfect english, I'm from small EU country where english is not my main language. I think I have something new or not usually heard here to say, so lets start..
I'm 28 year old male, my hairloss story begins at about when I was 17, I started to do smth about at 22. I tried a lot of different types of medicine to treat this problem, as many of you. I still have hair, though not as much as I wanted to.. Through out these years I've understood a lot, and I think I have some knowledge lugage to share with you.
In the past I have used many different treatments or said to be treatments: minoxidil, minoxidil with azelaic acid, minoxidil with lipposomes, finasteride of course, saw palmetto, beta sistosterol, a bunch of vitamins and microelements such as biotine, zinc, silica and so on.. also flutamide, topical spironolactone and surely something more that I can't remeber rigt now :)
The main reason I have registered here, is because I haven't seen here some options of treating hair loss, that did help me.
I think I will write about that more deeply in other sections of forum, but to mention, have anyone ever tried mesotheraphy? also head massage with liquid nitrogen? I have had very good experience with these techniques, so I wonder why no one talks about that, especially about mesotheraphy, which is really powerfull gun, well in my experience at least.
I would like to share what I know about that, so if someone will be interested, I will be glad , after 6 years of reading and learning form this forum, I feel I have to give something back :)

hairhoper

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Mesotherapy is a scam akin to homeopathy.

Liquid nitrogen ... bravo.

You didn't have success with these treatments and I'll bet you a million dollars you can't prove otherwise.