A 'Cure'?

OverMachoGrande

Reaction score
Hello Friends,

I've been toggling with hair loss for 2 years now, a quick diffuse thinning. I have been on and off this site for at least 6 months now and thought it was time to get involved, I've researched and studied and did it all over again well late into the night looking for a miracle cure...

(I'm also going to school for Alternative medicine 'Traditional Chinese Medicine', to be exact, and my hair loss became an issue about a year after I began studying, I do believe men's hair loss can be prevented and POSSIBLY treated with holistic medicine, so I'm here to belly up to the bar and try my best to see if my investment in this education is as valuable as I claim it to be)

... Seeing as the 'miracle cure' I'm searching for will most likely have ties into genetic modification, I'm not sure about it. Instead, I've compiled all the best of what I know into an 'all-natural cure' regimen which I will be conducting on myself as of January 1st, 2010.

My history so far has been a very un-healthy lifestyle. For the last two years I've had a fairly quick paced progressive thinning, which I believe is partly due to genetics and mainly due to; Smoking: tobacco and the other stuff, Not enough sunlight, Not enough physical exercise, Very poor eating habits (the first summer it started I was in a very hot apartment where I was profusely sweating a lot and only ate fried fatty foods and smoked too much, that summer I shed a lot with no normal regrowth) Too much sexual activity, Lack of vitamins, minerals. and water., Unhealthy expression of emotions (built up anger, which would cave in on myself), Lack of social activity and last but definitely not least, Mental stress.