Cool Smoke's jokes

CoolSmoke

Reaction score
Hi, I'm 46 years old and I'm a virgin. Throughout my adulthood I have been depressed about being a virgin. But that's coming to an end!

I have a NW5-NW6 hairline, but I'm not going to let that bother me anymore. I've been just getting into PUA and I can't believe how stupid I was for thinking that just because I was ugly and short or old or bald meant that I can't have sex with beautiful girls. I have a degree already, but starting in Spring I am re-enrolling in college. I'm going to shave my head and wear sunglasses and sit in the back of the class. I'm no longer a nerd like I was in my 20s. I'm going to be one of the cool kids. I have even chosen a new name I am going to start calling myself: Cool Smoke. It makes me seem mysterious and keeps girls interested.

My plan is to a party and make some male friends who are 18-19. These guys are going to be my "bros". Having friends in the 18-19 range makes girls less likely to turn me down for being old because they will view me as hip for having young friends. Once I am in their social circle and really good friends with them, I will start going clubbing and to parties with them, and I will meet girls this way. I plan to have sex with at least 5 college aged girls before the semester is over. Hopefully more.

Moderator notice: Please keep all your posts of this nature within this one thread.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: kir
Reaction score
Well let me first say that I suspect you are trolling, but I'm going to give a serious response. So, that plan is apsalutely embarrassingly ridiculous. If I were you I would just consider hiring a prostitute, maybe get a mail order bride.

Reactions: kir

g.i joey

Reaction score
Don't call yourself cool smoke. Don't hang out with 19 year olds and don't go to clubs thay don't consist of your agegroup
How could u be a virgin though I mean just online dating could get ANYONE laid

Rudiger

Banned
My Regimen
Reaction score