Death's story

Death

Reaction score
Hi , I am new to the posting thing but I've been coming to this forum for about two years

I am currently 20 years old and i have been on propecia and nizoral for about 9 months. I never really shed but some of my small hairs on my hairline have fallen off since I started propecia and haven’t came back, I just have a receding hairline and all I want is to keep or grow some of my hairline until I am about 32, then f*** it . I have had a fucked up hairline since about 16 and i have awaly been pissed that i cant do anything with my hair with out male pattern baldness peaking it little eye out, but it has been receding slowly and i have long hair , so i can hide it , but i hate having to hide it and i want short brad pitt like hair (mainly because thats what women want) So any advice, and i dont want to take a chance on any crazy treatment that can make it worse

DEATH TO HAIR LOSS

my hair 3 1/2 years ago , i kinda use gel to hide my ugly temple so my hair line in this pic is kind of lie and Iam pushing my eye brows up a bit, but thing is i cant do this any more so i grew my hair (makes me mad)
I'd kill for this agian .
4dpmuc8.jpg

Well heres pics from 9 to 8 months ago
all taken on same day

2guw0m8.jpg

2hrcuo4.jpg

49hp30g.jpg

wet hair
4551105.jpg

40q14qg.jpg

347ikq9.jpg

3yhgetw.jpg

sorry for all the pic just want you guys to get a vivid picture of my hair loss

Is it possible to have my hair in the frist pic again with any treament for me( have lots of baby hairs)? :(

Sir Guy of Frizzbourne

Established Member
Reaction score
One Brad Pitt-like head of hair comin up.

Seriously though, that's a pretty high goal. Most people don't achieve it, so don't get too down on yourself about it.

Death

Reaction score