FACT!

niknak

Reaction score
One of the first hair loss products I was warned off was Nourkin Man.

Been On Rogain foam for 13 months.

sh*t loads of shedding.

Decided to give Nourkin Man a go.

Been on that two weeks.

Shedding nearly stopped.

FACT!

jared_24

Established Member
Reaction score
I always cringe when I read these type of posts that impulsively praise dodgy products.....

Yes - I definately agree that foam is not as effective as the liquid (I have been using rogain, both versions, for about 6 years.)

However, I would be EXTREMELY wary when you say (or imply?!) that Nourkin reduces hairloss shedding as a 'fact.' Two weeks is absolutely no time at all to judge whether a hair loss product actually works.

Nourkrin is ridiculously expensive for what it actually is, and I certainly feel confident to label it as a 'snake oil.' A quick search on google shows you how many people have been suckered in to buying it and have forked out $$$ for absolutely ZERO result. (For the record, I have tried it.) From what I have read, the company even has a past record for scamming people back in the 90's with various discredited products (i.e. viviscal.)

In my opinion, when it comes to treating hairloss the only products to buy and use are that of PROVEN success (clinically) AND have a history of a relative degree of success. If you are buying these products 'blindly' and your only research consists of what you read on the manufacturers website (or through advertisers) - your gonna end up burning a big *** hole in your wallet with nothing to show for it.

Dogs3

Experienced Member
Reaction score
yeahm Norkrin man is the bomb! Its even got "shark cartalidge", thats gotta regrow shitloads of hair, right? :jackit:

Hans Gruber

Reaction score
i always cringe when people say foam isnt as effective because its given them a massive shed and they dont ride it out,foam is 85% effective compared to 55% for the liquid!