Folligen Cream

WHU BubbleBlower

Reaction score
I have been using Folligen Cream now for about 3 months on my hairline/temple area. I would apply the Folligen to the thinning area, but i would also rub it into the area were i have hair. I am now starting to thin in that area. Is that the Folligen working or is that me still receding.

I am also using Propecia and Regaine 5%.
Any help would be appreciated. My head is fried worrying about it.

Cassin

Reaction score
I can assure you Folligen isn't hurting you unless you are stinging real bad afterwards or you see red dots form.

And that Folligen cream, aren't you surprised how long that damn little bottle is lasting?

How long have you been using the other treatments?

Temples

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Does the Folligen cream stain your head green?

WHU BubbleBlower

Reaction score
When i started using Folligen it really stung, and i always had red marks, like spots on the area i had applied too. I'm using it for a little over 3 months, and when i apply it now there is a slight tingling for maybe 30 minutes, and there isn't any red marks anymore. It just seems to be that every time i apply Folligen i seem to lose more hair. Is this the normal process.

I have been using Regaine now for about 4 years on my hairline/temples. When i started using it it definitely helped. Then last year it just seemed not to work anymore and i started really receding. I then started on Propecia. I am now on them for just over 11 months.
I am still using Regaine twice a day, taking Propecia every day and using Folligen Cream about 4 times a week.

Troymaclure

Established Member
Reaction score