Got some pics to share (Revivogen) Any suggestions? Anyone..

amsch

Reaction score
Well, i've been using Revivogen for 3 1/2 months now, and my hair is the thinnest ever. After i quitted propecia back in march, my hair gets worse day by day. I've seen a reduced shedding rate in the last days, but hair still feels thin and strawy.

Here is my hair back in december
5122b551.jpg

Propecia has maintained what i had and hair looked good. After quitting in march, i noticed a strong shed. (I quit propecia due to gynecomastia on my left breast and other side effects)

Here is how my hair looks now (July 2008)
8722c652.jpg

This is after 3 1/2 months on Revivogen. (My hairline is even a bit worse than seen here)

So, there are 3 explanations.
1.) After quitting propecia i had a massive shed which will not grow back, and Revivogen doesn't work.
2.) Revivogen caused a neagative shed and hair possibly won't grow back.
3.) Revivogen caused a positive shed, and hair will grow back now (which i doubt.)

What would you guys reccomend me? I'm 19 years old, btw. Not seeing much brightness for me.

Norsk

Established Member
Reaction score
Assuming you're not a tight budget, I'd say stick it out and pray it works. Even if it isn't strong enough to save the hairs that propecia maintained, maybe it can slow down loss. If you feel it just gets worse and worse, you could consider either replacing revivogen with proxiphen or using both of them. TBH I think it's more likely that not you'll still go bald, but you have nothing to lose except money.

amsch

Reaction score
Thanks for your reply.

Well, it's just so damn unfair that i had to quit propecia, but it worked for me. :(

Let's be honest, with trying Revivogen i made a huge mistake and my hair has to pay the price for it :(

Would still like to hear some other posts.

JDW

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score