Graham's story (23 years old) (pics)

thorin77

Reaction score
hey everyone. Ive been bumming around the hairloss forums for a while now and this one seemed like a good one to join. There are lots of pictures and lots of success. I'm 23 and I live in Toronto. I had been growing my hair out for a few years, so i didnt pay much attention to male pattern baldness. About 6 months ago i cut my hair short and i suddenly started to worry. I asked my girlfriend and of course she said it was fine, but i couldnt really trust her to understand. The first sign i had of male pattern baldness was that there were a few hairs that stuck out lower than the rest of my hairline. i had never noticed these before.

My mothers side of the family has slight recession, probably Norwood 3 at the most. They have either dark brown or black hair, my brother has black hair, and very slight recession, if any. He is 26. My fathers side of the family has thin hair. My dad is just going bald now, and my grandfather always had a bald spot that i could remember.

I started Finpecia from United Pharmacies about a month ago, Nizoral 2% two months ago, and I ordered rogaine foam from ebay (because you can't get it here) and it should be arriving this week.

Here are a few pics of my hair over the past few years, maybe you guys can shed light on the situation.

Thanks.

thorin77

Reaction score
Pics

here are the pics. the first one is from 4 years ago.

Attachments

• 58.jpg
    58.jpg
    38.1 KB · Views: 3,768
  • 1.JPG
    1.JPG
    44.8 KB · Views: 3,612
  • 2.JPG
    2.JPG
    113.7 KB · Views: 3,589

ruffles

Reaction score
Re: Whats up? 23 and my hair is driving my f****ing crazy

You have nice hair in that pic. :)

Cassin

Reaction score
Re: Whats up? 23 and my hair is driving my f****ing crazy

Could you change your title to what the rest of this forum has please?

And your hair looks great to me! Nice and healthy.

thorin77

Reaction score
More pics