Has Folligen absolutely helped you ?

misterium

Reaction score
Hi,

Would any of you Folligen users say that Folligen has, without a doubt, helped your scalp condtion to improve and/or your hair quality to improve ?

I will not speculate that it helps with hair growth or not.

I personally use the spray Folligen. I'm not sure what I think of it yet.

I've been using it for about 5 months on my thinning crown/vertex (hairline in tact), and at first it started off irritating.. but I dilluted it, worked with the stuff frequently after P.M. showering... and now I can handle a greater dose of the Cu Peptide sollution.

So I'm not sure if it's helping.
I also spray it on my face.

I was thinking of stopping the use of it on my hair/scalp though.. dunno why.. I use emu oil frequently though.

btw I'm into month 5 on finasteride now. :)

Any comments?

mvpsoft

Experienced Member
Reaction score
If you spray Folligen on your scalp, consider applying it with a dropper instead. You will get more on your scalp and less on your hair, where it does no good. 1 ml once or twice a day should be sufficient.

Matgallis

Experienced Member
Reaction score
I haven't noticed anything yet. If anything it is starting to annoy me with making my hair very gressy after a minoxidil application. I don't have an irritated scalp though...

misterium

Reaction score
Yeah, the bottle says scalp & hair therapy.. so I figure it's good for individual hair strands too ?

Anbody else?

It's amazing... my threads must SUCK or nobody must be using Folligen on their heads.

misterium

Reaction score
BUMP !

Troymaclure

Established Member
Reaction score
Bumpity-Bump....i'd like to know this too - come on Folligen users :(

mvpsoft

Experienced Member
Reaction score