LOW LEVEL LASER THERAPY

George Costanza

Established Member
Reaction score
I've been using the lasercomb for close to 8 months without much success. But they recommend 3x/week now and I was only using it 2x/week for 6 months. I've been using it 3x/week now for almost 2 months so will see if there's anything to it.

Basketballhead

Established Member
Reaction score
Thanks for the reply and I'm sure the laser comb is a similar idea but I'm referring to the year long procedure in which you expose the scalp to a low level laser weekly as a means of stimulating growth.

kiwi1973

Established Member
Reaction score
I know that advanced hair studios do it and they are the bigest bunch of conmen in hairloss

Kansta

Reaction score
I didnt know that you could buy all this online, or what to use.

I went to advanced hair studio and they guided me into having the laser treatment, minoxidil and this stuff that i havent heard about n e where else called serenoa 320 which is supposed to be like propeia but without the side effects.

So far so good... dont know rally whether the laser actually does n e thing but surely it can only help? I'm 5 months through my 6 month treatment and i'm 98% better than before.

kiwi1973

Established Member
Reaction score
Kansta said:
I didnt know that you could buy all this online, or what to use.

I went to advanced hair studio and they guided me into having the laser treatment, minoxidil and this stuff that i havent heard about n e where else called serenoa 320 which is supposed to be like propeia but without the side effects.

So far so good... dont know rally whether the laser actually does n e thing but surely it can only help? I'm 5 months through my 6 month treatment and i'm 98% better than before.
Adam
serenoa is the latin name for saw palmento check out the warning about it on this site

also do a search on advanced hair on the net and you will soon learn how dodgy they are,the are allways get into trouble with trading standards

Kansta