Natural cure to hair loss.

Reaction score
Ive been trying hair loss treatments for four years, and for some reason it has only just hit me how to cure my hair loss.

About 3 years ago i had to give up marijuana because i was threatened with a piss test. I quit for 6 months and Looking back on some self videos i used to post on youtube as a musician, I always noticed my hair was amazingly firm and upright at the end of that period. Of course i went back on the weed once the threat of a piss test had gone.

Blindly, it has only dawned on me now, the reason why my hair was so healthy. I never made the link for some reason.

BTW, I am primarily talking about diffuse thinning. Now i am no scientist, but i am a good observer, and i know my body.

It is all about maintaining healthy hormonal balances within your body. Well...Duh....i hear you say.

With us Diffuse thinners there is a lot of talk of Testosterone being just as bad as the DHT.

Before this 6 month period i was on minoxidil for a year with limited results. Ive been on propecia for the last 9 months but it has actually made things worse because the real culprit was actually raised testosterone levels. And propecia exacerbated the problem.

Now marijuana effects the way dopamine is created in the body. I dont know the ins an outs but other hormonal balances shift if one particular hormone level is raised or depleted.

My addiction is actually a dual addiction. I use marijuana to masturbate to. For the last four years i have masturbated on weed almost every night, often for 3 hours a time and often even longer. We know that ejaculating causes hormonal shifts that otherwhise wouldnt occur.

For the last month or so i have really worked hard to masturbate only once a week only on a satarday night. I do still smoke weed during this session but its deffo an improvement to every night.