Naz2x's Story - ( Been on big 3 since Aug 2008.)

naz2x

Reaction score
Hello people,

i am new to the forum, i have been on the big 3 since Aug 2008 which you already know as minoxidil, nizoral and fincar generic tablets. I am 28 years old and i have been losing my hair since 26 years and I only started do something last year.

My father is completely bald in his 50's and so was my grandfather r.i.p.
I had some shedding by using minoxidil and then i use nizoral to wash it out, quite a few hair fall out while showering out with nizoral. I sometimes use pregaine shampoo to thick up my hair and take fincar 3 times a week, i used to take fincar everyday but i slow down now.

My stuff

Fincar cut with a pill cutter.
kirkland minoxidil 5%.
Nizoral Shampoo and Pregaine shampoo.
Sometimes use Head & Shoulders Hair Endurance Shampoo 2 in1.

The below pic is from feb.

Attachments

• Untitled.jpg
    Untitled.jpg
    3.4 KB · Views: 3,164
Reaction score
Re: Been on big 3 since Aug 2008.

naz2x said:
Hello people,

i am new to the forum, i have been on the big 3 since Aug 2008 which you already know as minoxidil, nizoral and fincar generic tablets. I am 28 years old and i have been losing my hair since 26 years and I only started do something last year.

My father is completely bald in his 50's and so was my grandfather r.i.p.
I had some shedding by using minoxidil and then i use nizoral to wash it out, quite a few hair fall out while showering out with nizoral. I sometimes use pregaine shampoo to thick up my hair and take fincar 3 times a week, i used to take fincar everyday but i slow down now.

My stuff

Fincar cut with a pill cutter.
kirkland minoxidil 5%.
Nizoral Shampoo and Pregaine shampoo.
Sometimes use Head & Shoulders Hair Endurance Shampoo 2 in1.

Hi there Naz, can I ask why you chose to reduce finasteride everyday?

naz2x

Reaction score