Need Help for my Current Natural Daily Regiment

jknowles

Reaction score
Hello,
To stop hair loss:
1) I have been using Revivogen for a 1 & 1/2yrs to simulate Propecia.

To regrow hair:
1) I have been using since 10 months Tricomin to simulate minoxidil. Research shows it simulates minoxidil 2% and not 5%.

Questions:
1) I just read that Spironolatone can be added to Revivogen to offer a 1-2 punch to fully handle what Propecia does. What do you think?

2) I have also read that Folligen is better than Tricomin. What do you think?

3) I would like to keep using natural alternatives but may be tempted in a month or so to add 5% minoxidil to boost up the regrowth effort. What do you think?

* Any construction answers are beneficial as I have already been using Reviv (Stopping hair loss) and Tricomin (Regrowth) long term and wish to read your opinions.

Thank you.

CCS

Reaction score