needlesting's story - (22 years old)

N

needlesting

Hey Everyone, first of all i'd like to say that this forum is truely amazing, i've read most of the posts here and i can say that these guys have a good experience dealing with hair loss. umm im 22 years old and i've been losing my hair for 3-4 years. i've never used any medication to treat it since it wasnt that bad because i used to cover it up a little bit..my hair loss looks like a V shape but this year i went through alot of stress and i've recently moved to the states so everything has been kinda difficult for me,so it got kinda worse..i've read that many of these guys here r using minoxidil and propecia/proscar and nizoral shampoo so i think its probably working for them. now i hope some of u can help me im gonna post my pics soon so u can see my hair loss and tell me wat u think..
my dad and all of my uncles r bald but each one has a different kind of male pattern baldness..they think that nothing can help them with their hair loss so they didnt try anything,oh wait i think my uncle tried DERCOS from l'oreal for couple of months but i dont really think it helped him at all.obviously i dont want the same thing to happen to me coz they got bald after they got married and im still single so i better hurry up :p