New guy with a perfect regimen.

G

I just wanted to say whats up to everyone on this site for this is my first time posting a topic (2nd time visiting). This kinda feels like an A.A. meating or something because we have all gathered here because we have a problem and we want to fix it.

Hi, I'm Matt and I am a Hairaholic. I'm 21 and currently a Noorwood 1.8

Check out my regimen and see what you think (open for advice). I think this is the best possible regimen anyone could do to fight hairloss. I began this regimen about 3 months ago and it is working wonders.

I slowly built up my regime so that my growth phases where out of phase and more natural. I'll probobly drop the procerin after its all gone. I know people say it dosen't work but theres a lot of ingredients in procerin that I see people taking as a suppplement like the SP, ect. I believe Saw Palmetto to block Type 1 only which does block dht but does nothing for hairloss especially on its own. This is why you can have the same side effects as finasteride and dutasteride. besides, your suposed to take 3 a day and I take one.

G

come again now mate, does that mean it sucks. We'll see who has hair in 2010.

G

come again now mate, does that mean it sucks. We'll see who has hair in 2010.

Hotlegs

Established Member
Reaction score
I see that you practice meditation as well... Although many people would find it complete bogus and there is (up to this point) no scientific evidence (to my knowledgde) that meditation would improve hair(growth), but I really think it can make a difference, since it reduces stress/anxiety/depression which can result in a declined condition of yar hair and maybe you could meditate on lowering your DHT-levels and so on(or grow hair like those super-saiyan dudes from DBZ... uhm, that would be cool woudnt it :D ... alrighty, perhaps this is asking too much, but it never hurts to try, non?)

Back to battle...

G