Pfatehi's Story - (27/ What Norwood? see PIC)

pfatehi

Reaction score
Hi, I am 27 years old and have just started the combo regimen of rogaine + propecia. This is the first week. I took alot of pictures and plan to keep this forum updated on my progress. I will take pictures in the same environment where the originals were taken and with the same length of hair.

At week1 : [attachment=0:3gpq5qpk]photo.jpg[/attachment:3gpq5qpk]

What would you say I am on the Norwood scale?

Thanks,
PFATEHI :innocent:

Attachments

• photo.jpg
    photo.jpg
    127.4 KB · Views: 359

Flavio

Established Member
Reaction score
Re: New here.. Where am I on the Norwood scale? see pic

I'm not an expert but probably a NW3. Anyway, the important thing is that you've started the right treatment at the right time, so I'm sure things will turn out great for you. Good luck and keep us posted!

dman23

Reaction score
Re: pfatehi's story - (Where am I on the Norwood scale? see pic)

good luck bro on your treat... you might consider to add nizorel shampo to your regm its not expensive and surly can give you good effect.

Nuli

Established Member
Reaction score
Re: pfatehi's story - (Where am I on the Norwood scale? see pic)

Diffuse nw2, defiantly not a nw3 hairline.

pfatehi

Reaction score
thanks all. the pics i took (one of which is above) were at a level 3 on the my shaver, so i'll have to remember that for my next set of pictures.

i just totally shaved it today because it looked kinda wierd how my sides were really black (good hair) and the top part was thin/non-existant.. it shows obvious balding.. well at least it looks more bold completely shaved off. its kinda "in" these days. in fact, im surprisingly content with the way it looks. although i was devastated when i realized i was gonna go bald (i was about 21 years old at that time).