Profol - Julian Jay

tryfan

Reaction score
First post.
Hello all. I'm 46 and have been progressivly thining mainly at the front and top since my 30's I think.

Has anyone heard of Prolfol? I've been using it for the past 4 months with a fair amount of success, but can't find any reviews or comments anywhere on the Web. The product has been around since the 60s, so there must be someone out there who has tried it.

Cheers

tryfan

Reaction score
The website is julianjay.com.

I'll post the ingredients when I get home.

tryfan

Reaction score
This is where I am at after 4 months of using Profol.

All of the other photos I've taken were when my hair was longer. So I decided to take the photos in a more controlled way. i.e. Buzz cut to No6 at the start of each month, wash hair, then photograph. That way I'll be able to spot the gains, if any.

Jacob

Reaction score
It's been around since the 60's though??

Website looks decent..am curious about the ingredients. Do you use both the topical and internal?

tryfan

Reaction score
Ingredients in the lotion:

Aqua
Allium Sativm
Daucus Carota
Magnesium Sulphate
Bellis Perrnnis
Anthermis
Noblis
Viola Tricolor
Ascorbic Acid
Nictotinic Acid
Propylene Glycol
Arnica Montana
Linum Usitatissimum
Benzylalcohol
Lavendula Officinalis
5 Bromo
5 nitro
1,3 Dioxane

And in the shampoo:

Aqua
Sodium Laureeth Sulphate
Allium Sativm
Daucus Carota
Linum Usitatissimum
Magnesium Chloride
Bellis Perennis
Anthemis Nobilis
Fructus Cocois
Viola Tricolor
Ascorbic Acid
Proplyene
Glycol
Cocamide DEA
Nicotinic Acid
Arnica Montana
Benzylalcohol
Lavendula Officinalis
5 Bromo
5 Nitro
1,3 Dioxane

I only use the shampoo and the lotion. Wash my hair once a day, leaving it in for about 15mins. The lotion is applied just before bed and again in the morning.

I’ve not tried the Profol Bio-T supplement yet. To be honest I’m on a tight budget after a recent divorce.

I was referring to the 1960’s. As I believe the product started in 1967!

Jacob

Reaction score