Propecia works but one spot hasn't gotten better

ACT10Npack

Experienced Member
Reaction score
I'm new to this message forum but be on others. Well, I'm a 21 year old male with dirty blonde hair. I first notice my hair loss December of 2002. I waited until May of 2003 to use Propecia. I been on it for 14 months now and got good result, I think. I also using Noziral 1% shampoo, 6 months ago. Than went on the 2%, 3 weeks ago. The reason was that the 2% was talk about and never heard anything about the !% when it came to hair loss help.

That's my story about my hair now to my question. On the back of my head, I see a spot on the back where I can see skin. The spot is not big and you can tell if your in a room. But if there a light straight under it you can see the spot easy. There is still hair on but don't know if it's going to get bigger. I see lot of people with a spot on the back of there hair. Propecia has been working great for me but I'm a little bit worry about this spot. I only really notice it when there is a light on it. I know I didn't have this spot or not as big before I my hair loss. I did notice that spot 8 months ago but didn't really think about it. I maybe just over thinking it put is it possible that propecia works good in one spot and not the other?

These is the link of my result of using propecia.

http://www.geocities.com/actionpackti/

Bismarck

Reaction score
Actionpack, I checked your photos. You temples have improved and that's quite impressive since you are only using Propecia and Nizoral.

Don't worry about that spot on the back of your head. I have it too and I saw that many others not suffering from hairloss have it. The reason is that the hairs are going in different directions at that spot making that point looking thin. I combed the hairs on top of my head in different directions and got that spot there too.

bis

Reaction score