Question about elsom products

pippo24

Reaction score
Is there anybodey ,who has expierence with their haircare products?
I´m considering their shampoo Micellarin Green and their conditioner Calmin Gen to decrease inflamtion.
Anyway Nano scalp sounds good but it´s a bit expensive...
Does their shampoo contain SLS or ALS?Because this would be a def. no go.
thx

Jacob

Reaction score
I've been using them for a few years. Love that they have no alcohol or pg in them. They updated their shampoo..and I don't recall those ingredients being in it. The preservatives used are what bother some, but they say they have to be in there. Even many "all natural" products out there contain chemical-sounding ingredients..they're just derived from plant sources.

Go to this page http://nanosomin.com/news/ and scroll down a bit for info on their new product- Juveline. You'll see that with their 2 for 1 sale you would get 2 Juveline's plus 1 NanoScalp.

pippo24

Reaction score
I've been using them for a few years. Love that they have no alcohol or pg in them. They updated their shampoo..and I don't recall those ingredients being in it. The preservatives used are what bother some, but they say they have to be in there. Even many "all natural" products out there contain chemical-sounding ingredients..they're just derived from plant sources.

Go to this page http://nanosomin.com/news/ and scroll down a bit for info on their new product- Juveline. You'll see that with their 2 for 1 sale you would get 2 Juveline's plus 1 NanoScalp.
thx for the tip!
So you do not recommand the shampoo?
Have their products worked for you?
Is there a product which specially works godd against nflamation?

I also try to get rid of PG and Alc they really suck :puke:
I´m curently using homemade topical spironolactone and flut-they work good but alc and pg are really bad-I think I will use in near future a liposmal delivery instead of alc-but thats quite a lot work to doif you do it on your own.

pippo24