Returning 25yr old with diffuse

BALD$ING

Reaction score
Hey guys
well i have been coming here since around 2006, i actually had an account here monitoring my progress but said f*** it and left. anyway here is my story

I have been losing my hair since around junior year of high school. i lose atleast a 100 hairs a shower regardless of what medications i have been on. I can run my hand over my hair and atleast 5 will come out. and it has always been this way. alot of times my study sessions turn into "how many hairs did i lose just sitting here" sessions. its quite depressing but i have gone over it and accepted the fact that its inevitable and whole lot worst things could happen. I currently have a gf that could care less about it, and have never had trouble with women, mainly due to my looks (not bragging) but well see how that will change with the course of time and further hairloss!!!

Anyway i started taking finasteride (Fincar) from united pharmacy over 2 years ago. i stick to it pretty well missing a day or two here and there which shouldnt be a big deal. after a year and half of finasteride alone nothing changed. i was still losing sh*t ton of hairs so i decided to jump on minoxidil. Im not sure but i think the Rogaine foam further speed up my hairloss. its been 8 months and im going to stick to it till the end of summer and see what happens. if i don't start seeing growth soon then i will drop it. Fortunately i have no side effects from either of the medications, but if they are not doing much then id rather not put chemicals in my body.

Here are some pictures of me right after washing my hair with the new head and shoulders endurance shampoo lol:
sam0584p.jpg
[/url]

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

HeHateMe23

Reaction score
I'm in the same boat bro.

I've been on the Big 3 for over a year. I responded REALLY well at first. Grew all my hair back for about a month. But then I shedded and was back to square one.