RU58841 users.

smyth01

Established Member
Reaction score
Who, apart from the same few people, have got definite results from RU?

I was informed about RU58841 roughly a year ago, in my local gym. A friend who used anabolic steroids had thinned considerably and quickly from them.
He and 3 others were using the same batch they ordered as a bulk from the Kane store. I quickly researched thoroughly about the stuff and thought it
was the answer to preventing my mild hair loss, the mild recessions plaguing my frontal area. I started using 40mg mixed with a ML on minoxidil for about
3 months, then switching to 80mg in the proper solution (KB?) which I have been using for 7 months. Two batches from Kane and a batch from Anti-androgen.

Gave the stuff and a proper shot and can say with certainty that It had absolutely not affect on my hairloss, recession progressed at normal rate, and has
not got any worse after quitting for 2.5 months. The other guys stopped using it also, after 6 months and the original chap had almost hit NW5, and he
used upto 150mg.

It also concerns me that people are getting commission for promoting this stuff, as that does always increase dishonesty.

Donny J

Established Member
Reaction score

I was informed about RU58841 roughly a year ago, in my local gym. A friend who used anabolic steroids had thinned considerably and quickly from them.
He and 3 others were using the same batch they ordered as a bulk from the Kane store. I quickly researched thoroughly about the stuff and thought it
was the answer to preventing my mild hair loss, the mild recessions plaguing my frontal area. I started using 40mg mixed with a ML on minoxidil for about
3 months, then switching to 80mg in the proper solution (KB?) which I have been using for 7 months. Two batches from Kane and a batch from Anti-androgen.

Gave the stuff and a proper shot and can say with certainty that It had absolutely not affect on my hairloss, recession progressed at normal rate, and has