Sexual side effects

Skandal

Reaction score
Hi Everyone!

I've been using propecia for three months but four days ago I switched to a generic proscar pill (which I cut up in fourths). Now I'm worried that this product actually isn't real because I've been experiencing sexual side effects while using propecia and now they have almost subsided after a few days on the new pill. The side effects weren't terrible before, but definately noticeable.
It might of course be because it's spring here and there are so many foxy chics without much clothes everywhere right now.

Any imput on this from the ones who did experience sexual side effects? Is it common for it to vary a lot. I've read that it's common to have an increased drive in the beginning which I did experience too.

The generic I'm using is called Daric and is manufactured by a company called Phoenix in Argentina.

Thankful for replies,

Whoome?

Established Member
Reaction score