Siamon's Story - (age 20, pics) 17.11.08 updated!

siamon

Reaction score

Hello,
My name is Simon and i am 20 years old student. I live healthy life do a lot of sports etc...
And here i was thinking life couldnt get any better(just kidding) when i came across pictrue of me and some friends...i couldnt belive my eyes. I was losing hair for certain. It is even more difficult for me because i am known for having "insane" hairstyles. I used to wear dreadlocks for about 2 years and lately i was all into the asian hairstyle(the spikey one). Well untill i figured i can't keep combing my hair over my forehead, because when wind blows(this happens often if u do any sports) the impact of my big forehead is even more devastating. Maby you think i am exaggerating..but you have all been in my situation so you know how disturbing it is. Well i looked up more pictures and i can say that i have been losing hair for past two to three years. In the last year or so I was using vichys dercos aminexil s***... you can guess it didn't help. Well not the way i wanted it to...it did however make my hair stronger i can say that. But today i decided i need to act more directly because i DO have a problem. So i went to doctor and got myself prescription for Propecia 1mg. I am about to take my first pill tonight before i go to sleep. I am adding photos of my current hair state. Any comments, tips, wishes are welcome.