Students on Regiments...

junior_senior

Reaction score
Hey, are there any college/university students on hairloss regiments (namely the big 3)??

If so, how are you finding it money wise? Is it do-able, or do you have to wh*** yourself out/sell your soul for the coin??

How much does the big 3 regiment usually set you back each year??

Rock

Bismarck

Reaction score
I think many here are in your age. BIG 3 can be actually very cheap if you buy generic stuff.

(It's note a regiment but a regimen [and not a regime]) :)

BadHairDecade

Reaction score
Bismarck said:
I(It's note a regiment but a regimen [and not a regime]) :)
actually all three are acceptable....

It's not "note", it's not :wink:

Bismarck

Reaction score
BadHairDecade said:
Bismarck said:

It's not "note", it's not :wink:

OK. Wanted to begin that sentence with "Note that..." :wink:
But you're right, all three seem to be acceptable !

Petchsky

Reaction score
i'm on the big three plus a few extras and as a student myself i estimate that it costs around £40 a month for me. Though some people don't look round for the cheapest price. I manage to do it, remember, where there is a will, there's a way! How about that old chestnut for ya!

8)

G

Petchsky said:
i'm on the big three plus a few extras and as a student myself i estimate that it costs around £40 a month for me. Though some people don't look round for the cheapest price. I manage to do it, remember, where there is a will, there's a way! How about that old chestnut for ya!

8)

Yo word up Petchsky!! (got all that from an American hip-hop magazine my little brother lent me)

what's your break down for 40 squid a month?

Ty

Petchsky

Reaction score
Word up bro!

Okay, time to dust of the calculator and do some number crunching, here goes,

Minoxidil £19.99 a month (£20) (http://www.mxclub.co.uk)
Proscar £70 but last 4 months 4/70 = £17.50 per month (split into 4)
Nizorol £5.75