Thinking of Propecia after a long fight

Jonny Q

Reaction score
Hello all,
As the the school girl said to the paper boy, this is my first time and I'm a little unsure!
I'm now 37 years young and have been fighting a long battle of hair loss since prob my mid twenties and hear is my storey to date.