This teatment is working. Give it a try.

Beto

Reaction score
Hi kids.
Well, just read and do something about it. Right now. This is working very well. I have been on propecia and minoxidil for almost 6 year. But, just recently, I have adopted a new teatment, without leaving out the Propecia and minoxidil. Ok. And the results are unbelievable. Almost a miracle.
Here is what I have been doing for the last six months.
Pills: 150mg methionine;150 mg cistine;100 mg panthenol;60 mg piridoxine; 60 mg inositol; 60 mg niacine. daily. I myself take ths recipe to my friend (pharmacist) and he makes it for me.
Lotion: 4% minoxidil, 8% panthenol, 50%ethanol, 20% proplilenglicol. Day and night.
Plus: nettle root extract lotion. Day and night.
Plus: sunshine. Some two hours a day, every day if possible. All the body and scalp. It makes a whole lot of difference. Here how it works: just to prevent damage from UV lihgt, the body stimulates the production of hair in all your body. With the help of sulfur aminoacis, minoxidl and those vitamins (plus propecia) you have everything you need. I have stopped hair loss completely. And growing new hair on my temples every week. And I am already 47.

beto

spinner2

Established Member
Reaction score
Vitamin B deficiency causes hairloss, so some of this is no surprise. I've never heard about the effects of sunlight, though.

Knendell

Established Member
Reaction score
sunlight provides Vit D in a much better form than milk. Besides, a balding dome with a tan has better contrast. i just wish I could get more sun here in MD right now.

Beto

Reaction score
antonio666 said:
This is not bulshit, Antonio. It is really working.
Try it. Just 5 months. And then bulshit me.

regards, beto

JohnnySeville

Established Member
Reaction score
gsxr60097 said:
sunlight provides Vit D in a much better form than milk. Besides, a balding dome with a tan has better contrast. i just wish I could get more sun here in MD right now.