Who used OC and did not see results?

waynakyo

Experienced Member
Reaction score
i am talking about those who used at least 1% at least once or twice a week

- - - Updated - - -

for at least a month. I am still getting amazing results with it, and the few people I have seen who have used it have also stopped their shedding. I want to see who used it properly and did NOT get results?

peacemaker

Banned
Reaction score
This is incredible news. After I am done with (xxxxxx Censored Treatment xxxxxx), I will start using OC to preserve my hair.

waynakyo

Experienced Member
Reaction score
I got it from Kane, not sure if there are other shops, you can check.. get the one soluble in ethanol, Kane has it.

so I take it no one had a disappointing experience with OC? If so, I find it crazy that people are still splashing snake oils on their scalps when there is a way to halt further loss.

zachalexander

Reaction score
Interesting. There's a similar thread on Hair Loss Help. I'm a newbie at this stuff but it seems like OC is a promising treatment that not a lot of people have tried yet.

I don't actually blame them – I just ordered OC from Kane and it was the most god-awful online ordering experience I've ever had. You can't even pay on the Kane site; you have to Western Union them the money and email a confirmation number.

waynakyo

Experienced Member
Reaction score
I think at HLH people have tested his RU about 3 times at least, they tested his CB back in the days...all turn out to be as good as advertised... Maybe someone can help us test OC? I dunno i am all for testing... I am not sure whether it was tested or not..
i just know that Kane knows that we test stuff, and he must know that it is enough for him to mess up once for him to lose us as clients...