28years old big 3: Nizoral, Neoxidil and Dutasteride PICS

MrNobody

Reaction score
Hey guys,

I've decided to go for it and take Dutasteride. I'm gonna be taking 0,5 mg Tue Thu & Sat starting today.
Reason I'm taking the Dutasteride every other day is to avoid side effects, it's supposed to be 90% as effective anyways when taken every other day.

I've been using neoxidil 2% and nirozal shampoo for the last 5 months.

Pics in attachment are from an hour ago.
Just cut my hair real short as I've done a couple of times before so no one will be surprised. Most people have seen it already and nobody said anything.
If this doesn't work, I'll just keep it at this length till I'm completely bald. My dad is 60, still has some hair left, but most of the top is gone.

I'll keep this updated every week or so at first and then every other week or once per month later on.

Here we go ( got a good feeling about this, just being optimistic I guess :) )

Take care guys !

PS: I'm gratefull this forum exists, I'm sure it helps a lot of people. Keep it positive !

Attachments

• frontal_01_oct_2013.jpg
    frontal_01_oct_2013.jpg
    61.3 KB · Views: 1,062
  • top_01_oct_2013.jpg
    top_01_oct_2013.jpg
    80.3 KB · Views: 1,013

talmoode

Experienced Member
Reaction score
good luck and keep us posted!!!

MrNobody

Reaction score
Little over a week since I started, nothing much to report. No side effects. Hair feels better though I'm gonna go ahead and say that's just the because I know I'm doing something about it that has a pretty good chance of working...

MrNobody

Reaction score
Thanks headless, I intend do. Also I wanna take pictures but I'm just over a week in so, not much use.. No need to stress about it :)

joner

Reaction score
MrNobody I think you are lucky enough buzz cut look great on you!!
You can totaly rock this style!
What other people say?
I buzz cut my hair and it really looked awful and all of my friends and family told that I looked like ****.

MrNobody