Any update on Topo - 8

Nostromos

Reaction score
This stuff has been out for awhile and i searched and searched here and other boards. A few people jumped on the bandwagon but no actual results.

Anybody back this stuff? I was thinking of getting some but it smells like 'snake oil' to me since no one has bothered to follow up with results.

Even a "I've been using it for 3 months and i think it works is good enough" :)

the Last Fight

Established Member
Reaction score
I actually just ordered a 3 mth supply of the stuff, ive heard from a few sources the benefits of tocopherals(sp?) in the assistance of hair growth and maintenance .. ill let ya know in August, lol

squeegee

Banned
Reaction score
I am taking Toco-Sorb with Sesamin 1000mg everyday..So far, big damn difference with my cardio... I run everyday, the best thing so far healtywise..I started to take Omega 3 also at the same time. They also work in synergy.. I am taking these since 2 months. Good stuff! :punk: Will see the results for my hair in 3 months...

zxAddict

Established Member
Reaction score
This stuff sounds good, worth a shot a least. I'm gonna try a few months worth and see what happens to the hair and health also.

zxAddict

Established Member
Reaction score
squeegee said:
I am taking Toco-Sorb with Sesamin 1000mg everyday..So far, big damn difference with my cardio... I run everyday, the best thing so far healtywise..I started to take Omega 3 also at the same time. They also work in synergy.. I am taking these since 2 months. Good stuff! :punk: Will see the results for my hair in 3 months...
Hmm, I have the Toco-8 - where do you get your Sesamin from and how much does it help?

squeegee

Banned
Reaction score
You can get Sesamin from Vitacost for cheap...just google it..So many stuff on them. They work in sinergy...Good stuff!

Sparky4444

Reaction score
Hey Squeegee...which Sesamin product did you get in particular off that site??