Bill Shakespeare's Story - (5 month finasteride and nizoral update!!)

Reaction score
well ive been checking out this site for a couple of months but here's my story,

Well it was the end of my spring semester sophomore year in college and i came home for the summer, this is when i started to notice something very alarming. My hair was alot thinner as i got comments from my barber and some of my friends. I started to obsess over this as i feel I'm a good looking guy and my hair helped me out with that. after hearing comments like these i began to obsess over my hair and eventually started to buzz my hair very short to hide it. i was very confused as to why this was happening because my father had not started losing his hair until 40, he is now 42. and the rest of my family still had there hair well into their 40's. But during the summer i would just look at the top of my head and become depressed because i believed i was getting the diffuse thinning i learned from this site, as it started to like i was a monk with all bald on the top and thick on the sides and back. It is also very annoying that my hairline has stayed intact but my hair looks this bad

Seeing this everyday was just too much for me so in early October i decided to buy some finasteride. I got the package and started my regimen on November 1 and have been taking a fourth of a fincar tablet everyday since then. It now has been one month for me. also i use nizoral shampoo probably 3 to 4 times a week.

currently i have very minor sides as i have slight ball ache like once a week and the only other side is that i no longer wake up with morning wood which i feel is a plus because those things are annoying in the morning.