Charles Darwin's no-shampoo success story

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

So said:
What are you getting at?

He didn't shampoo and went bald, without regrowing his hair by shampoo avoidance, as some of the new posters on HairLossTalk.com are claiming is possible.

Cutsinger is God

Established Member
Reaction score
JayMan said:
So said:
What are you getting at?

He didn't shampoo and went bald, without regrowing his hair by shampoo avoidance, as some of the new posters on HairLossTalk.com are claiming is possible.

Who are these new people from HairLossTalk.com? What does HairLossTalk.com stand for. I am from GIB. Do we have more people from other sites joining the shampoo causes hairloss theory of the great Lawrence Cutsinger? That is good to know.

P.S. What is up with that gay avatar you have going on. I am a newbie here so maybe I don't get it. Could you be anymore gay Jay? Good God. 99% of the people here are men. We dont' need to see some gay guy in white suit pretending to hump air. You have no idea how irritating that is everytime I see your posts.

flimflam

Experienced Member
Reaction score
JayMan said:
...as some of the new posters on HairLossTalk.com are claiming is possible.

Cutsinger is God said:
Who are these new people from HairLossTalk.com? What does HairLossTalk.com stand for. I am from GIB. Do we have more people from other sites joining the shampoo causes hairloss theory of the great Lawrence Cutsinger? That is good to know.

HairLossTalk.com = HairLossTalk.com

You know, this website?

I hear misreading causes hairloss, Cutsinger is God. And no, no one's joining your stupid theory, because they want to keep their hair and because it's a load of rubbish.

G

Cutsinger is God said: