Eucapil

ripple-effect

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Has anyone here had success with Eucapil application? I just now heard about this and Im trying to find a way to stop hair loss in front.

Newbaldy84

Established Member
Reaction score
I personally think it's one of the best receptor blocker on the market today. It's easy to use. Doesnt stain the scalp and it gets the job done.

Newbaldy84

Established Member
Reaction score
I've been using it for over 2 months now. Prior to Fluridil I was on RU for 4 months. I stopped receiding and am regrowing in temples and front. I truly believe that Fluridil, not nizoral should be part of big three

JWM

Reaction score
Congrats. I've been using Fluridil for 5 months now and love the stuff.

stax

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Congrats all!

Im jumping on the Fluridil bandwagon myself.

Im tired of oral DHT inhibitors, i feel and look like complete crap on them.

I just hope i dont sweat to much during the day, or for atleast 5-6 hours after i apply the stuff, since im going to be using genhairs 5% spironolactone at night, along with Spectral DNC twice daily!

powersam

Reaction score
i have eucapil but dont use it regularly. i only pull it out if i seem to be shedding because it stops sheds immediately. dont know how, all i know is that it does in my case.

Jacobo

Established Member
Reaction score
JWM said:
Congrats. I've been using Fluridil for 5 months now and love the stuff.

Good to hear. A few questions if you don't mind Has it been your only addition to your regimen the last five months?, Also, do you use every day the full 2ml? And, could you elaborate a bit on the results. Are you taking internals as well?

Thanks, Fluridil and Spectral, if they are what the makerssay, they should be the best topical stuff that exist, with Proxiphen, of course.

Jacobo

Established Member
Reaction score
Newbaldy 84,