You are all NUTS

Status
Not open for further replies.

LucMarl

Reaction score
This may sound harsh but

most of you people are the most self obsessed, self conscious, dysfunctions.

You are to hair as an anorexic is to keeping skinny.

This is my first time on here, since for some reason i had a problem with my rogaine,...i used it for like a week or two and my hair is getting weak and falling out, i guess thats the shedding thing, but OMG PEOPLE...the posts on here...

GET A GRIP. im seroius. im sure ur all cool but ugh.. In this year of 2005....there STILL arent that many wonderful miracle cures for balding, snake oils have been around forever, and you people are so desperate i bet you all count ur hairs one by one, and make sure your dosages are precise.

It makes me sick, because #1, no one out there really cares about your hair unless you're an actor in LA, and even some actors like Bruce Willis are fine. If you dont look good bald, then guess what, get a therapist, not a snake oil. Being desperate and chugging pills and rubbing lotions really isnt much better than dealing with your insecurities out in the open.

stop being losers. Also, of COURSE you hope, its all you have that probably keeps most of you from jumping over a bridge.

This is literally insane. you people devote so much time to something so petty,...

and yes, it IS petty in the big picture. You vain, queens. ;-P

wastingpenguins

Established Member
Reaction score
Hmm.

There is an element of truth to what you are saying, but there is one important question I would like to ask you:

How old are you? Where are you at in your life at this point?

I have a feeling you may be a middle aged, perhaps happily married man.

If you are either or both of those, then your statements don't hold up too well, because you can't realize how hard it is for some of the kids on here to struggle through college or, like me, high school, with a balding head.

It's tough.